Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Contact Position
Jamie Jameson jpjameson@smcps.org Principal
Kayla N. Verbic knverbic@smcps.org Assistant Principal

           

 Office Staff

Name Contact Position
Cory J. Hiles cjhiles@smcps.org Attendance/Records Secretary
Shawnna L. White slwhite@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal

 Health Office

Name Contact Position
Lori M. Williams lmwilliams@smcps.org School Nurse

 Student Services

Name Contact Position
Maria N. Bronzell mnbronzell@smcps.org Guidance Counselor
Anni Christensen abchristensen@contracted.smcps.org

Military Family Life Counselor

Ryan M. Fraer ryanmfraer@smcps.org Teacher Apprentice
Kimberly I. Lutz kilutz@smcps.org

Pupil Personnel Worker

Frank W. Runkles fwrunkles@smcps.org ESOL Teacher
Jennifer V. Salter jvsalter@smcps.org School Psychologist
Shontia C. Waul scwaul@smcps.org In School Intervention Center Paraeducator
Kimberly I. Lutz kilutz@smcps.org

Pupil Personnel Worker

Teresa R. Woolford trwoolford@smcps.org Dedicated Substitute

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Angela M. Lowthert amlowthert@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Special Education Teacher
Trina D. Clavelli tdclavelli@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator
Kristie A. Mattingly kamattingly@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Special Education Teacher
Eileen R. Fowler erfowler@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator
Miah A. Marshall mamarshall@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator  
Kelly G. Rosborough kgrosborough@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator
Kaitlin O. Allan koallan@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Alison E. Guy aeguy@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator
Kimberly A. Hoffman kahoffman@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator
Amy D. Readyhough adreadyhough@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Sharon J. Gonzalez sjgonzalez@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator
Sharon Owen smowen@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator

 Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Harmony R. Ferris hrferris@smcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kelli M. Boswell kmboswell@smcps.org Kindergarten Paraeducator
Jill A. Higgs jahiggs@smcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Andrea F. Ziemba afziemba@smcps.org Kindergarten Paraeducator
Christina M. Nueslein cmnueslein@smcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Evilla S. Dennis esdennis@smcps.org Kindergarten Paraeducator

 First Grade

Name Contact Position
Kylie B. Duncan kbduncan@smcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Sona Y. Powell sypowell@smcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Mary Elise Ritter meritter@smcps.org 1st Grade Teacher

Second Grade

Name Contact Position
Lauren L. Goldsmith llgoldsmith@smcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Cierra L. Harris clharris@smcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Leanne M. McCarron lmmccarron@smcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Christina L. Walsh clwalsh@smcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher

Third Grade

Name Contact Position
Michelle E. Groft megroft@smcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Carson R. Hayden crhayden@smcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Megan E. Norris menorris@smcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Corinne (Corey) N. Thibault cnthibault@smcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade

Name Contact Position
Kelly L. Ahern klahern@smcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
Shelby Blair  sblair@smcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amanda K. Goss akgoss@smcps.org 4th Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Contact Position
Staci K. Eccleston skeccleston@smcps.org 5th Grade Teacher
Kayla D. Gloss kdgloss@smcps.org 5th Grade Teacher
Kathleen K. Hammett kkhammett@smcps.org Long Term Substitute
Nicole M. Hastings nmhastings@smcps.org 5th Grade Teacher

Instructional Resource

Name Contact Position

Ayanna D. Foster-Kelson

adfosterkelson@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher (IRT)

Brittany M. Sobocinski

bmsobocinski@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher (IRT)

Specialists

Name Contact Position
M. Nicole Beard mnbeard@smcps.org Music and Chorus Teacher
Michael D. Corbett mdcorbett@smcps.org Physical Education Teacher
Noel E. Farrell nefarrell@smcps.org Media Specialist
Annaleise D. Jones adjones@smcps.org Strings Teacher
Rebecca (Becky) A. Litten ralitten@smcps.org Physical Education Teacher
Jennifer L. Meyers jlmeyers@smcps.org Art Teacher
Peter P. Romano ppromano@smcps.org Band Teacher
Kerry L. Romano klromano@smcps.org Music Teacher
Terri White twhite@smcps.org Media Clerk 

Special Education

Name Contact Position
Nicole M. Asmus nmasmus@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Andrea L. Atlas alatlas@smcps.org Pre-Kindergarten Speech Pathologist
Margaret M. Conway mmconway@smcps.org Speech Pathologist
Christine M. Guy cmguy@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Mary F. Portono mfpontorno@smcps.org Occupational Therapist
Kristin L. Simpson klsimpson@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Stephanie L. Thomson slthomson@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator

Building Service Staff

Name Contact Position
Lorenzo R. Gross lrgross@smcps.org Building Service Worker
Ryan M. Hoffman rmhoffman@smcps.org Assistant Building Service Manager
Tameka Nowlin tnowlin@smcps.org Building Service Worker
Mary Jo Sargent mjsargent@smcps.org Building Service Manager

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Position
Kimberly A. Hamilton kahamilton@smcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Ashley N. Gray angray@smcps.org Cafeteria Worker
Vanessa M. Hernandez vmhernandez@smcps.org Cafeteria Worker
Tammy F. Tancredi tftancredi@smcps.org Cafeteria Worker